U.S. Pipe Contacts - Ductile Iron

General Office Address

  • Two Chase Corporate Drive
    Suite 200
    Birmingham, AL 35244

General Office Phones

  • (866) 347-7473

DIRECTORS

Gerald Last

Director of Sales

Phone: 630.297.1770

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Jeff Davis

Director of Strategic Accounts

Phone: 903.283.3235

jedavis@uspipe.com

Byron Sanders

Sales Manager - Project Services

Phone: 864.616.6572

bsanders@uspipe.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL SALES

Todd Powell

Northeast Regional Manager

Phone: 609.636.7932

tpowell@uspipe.com

Justin Connor

Phone: 603.573.5500

jconnor@uspipe.com

MA, ME, NH, CT, RI, VT

Rick Stone

Phone: 540.353.7425

rstone@uspipe.com

VA (Minus Richmond to Virginia Beach), WV, DC, MD (except Eastern Shore)

Todd Stickel

Phone: 267.446.3939

tstickel@uspipe.com

PA (except Metro Philadelphia)

Jerry Lynch

Phone: 609.955.1801

jlynch@uspipefab.com

NJ, DE, MD (Eastern Shore), Metro Philadelphia PA

Brian Kise

Phone: 518.701.0860

bkise@uspipe.com

NY, excluding NYC & Long Island

John McColgan

Phone: 732.429.8773

jmccolgan@uspipe.com

New York City & Long Island

Tyler Cobb

Sales Manager - Fabrication

Phone: 706.255.0156

tcobb@uspipefab.com

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL SALES

Todd Lewis

Southeast Regional Manager

Phone: 407.592.1175

tlewis@uspipe.com

Matt Rogers

Phone: 864.520.3316

mrogers@uspipe.com

SC, Western NC (including Charlotte)

Mark Dabbs

Phone: 404.316.2078

mdabbs@uspipe.com

GA, Northeast FL (Jacksonville Area)

Wes Sheffield

Phone: 804.305.5753

wsheffield@uspipe.com

Eastern NC, Southeastern VA (Richmond to Virginia Bch)

Byron Sanders

Phone: 864.616.6572

bsanders@uspipe.com

AL, MS, FL Panhandle

Sean Allred

Phone: 727.249.8809

sallred@uspipe.com

Florida (except Panhandle & Jacksonville area)

Corey Taylor

Sales Manager - Fabrication

Phone: 719.726.2880

ctaylor@uspipe.com

CENTRAL REGIONAL SALES

Greg Dungan

Central Regional Manager

Phone: 513.658.3927

gdungan@uspipe.com

Todd Ray

Phone: 815.529.1018

tray@uspipe.com

IL, WI, MI (UP), Eastern MO

Bill Scourfield

Phone: 440.242.8052

bscourfield@uspipe.com

IN, MI (except UP)

Mike Youree

Phone: 317.719.0827

myouree@uspipe.com

TN, KY

Open - Contact Jeff Davis

OK, AR,

Josh Bogardus

Phone: 630.577.7058

jbogardus@uspipe.com

LA, TX (Except El Paso)

Bruce Dreessen

Phone: 402.578.2950

bdreessen@uspipe.com

Northeast KS, Western MO, SD

Kevin Kiley

Phone: 513.766.1200

kkiley@uspipe.com

OH

Broc Krekelberg

Sales Manager

Phone: 952.303.2739

bkrekelberg@uspipe.com

MN, ND

Roger Hernandez

Sales Manager - Fabrication

Phone: 614.425.4939

rwhernandez@uspipefab.com

WEST REGIONAL SALES

Sean Farley

Sales Director - West Region & International

Phone: 623.252.5435

sfarley@uspipe.com

Jeff DePrez

Phone: 206.384.1298

jeffd@uspipe.com

WA, AK, MT, Northern ID

Jim Grumbine

Phone: 714.928.2030

jgrumbine@uspipe.com

Southern CA, Southern NV

Open - Contact Sean Farley

Northern CA, Northern NV

Jim Imper

Phone: 602.750.9072

jimper@uspipe.com

AZ, NM, West TX (El Paso)

Aubra Aina

Phone: 610.864.3719

aaina@uspipe.com

HI, Southern CA

Open - Contact Jim Imper

CO, WY, UT

Jeff Mason

Phone: 503.828.5069

jmason@uspipe.com

OR, Southern ID, Southern WA

Penny Wolfe

Sales Manager - Fabrication

Phone: 585.507.1141

pwolfe@uspipefab.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Sean Farley

Sales Director - West Region & International

Phone: 623.252.5435

sfarley@uspipe.com

Ken Chambers

Project Manager - International Sales

Phone: 205.263.8582

kchambers@uspipe.com